Google Ads
Google Ads

Next Generation Xbox Live Video Stream

Next Generation Xbox Live Video Stream

It is Microsofts time to step on stage today and it is set to announce the next generation Xbox. Microsoft will be providing an official video stream which can be seen below.

The event starts at 6 p.m. GMT but for the rest of the world the times are below:

  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 12:00 p.m. Central
  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 6:00 p.m. London
  • 2:00 a.m. Tokyo (May 22)


SourceXbox

Be Sociable, Share!

    Related Articles

    Back to
    Other

    No comments

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    *