Google Ads
Google Ads

iPhone 5c Pre-orders Begin Tomorrow at 08:01 am GMT

iPhone 5c Pre-orders Begin Tomorrow at 08:01 am GMT

If you have already decided what colour iPhone 5C you are going to choose then make sure you are set at your computer tomorrow morning with credit card in hand.

Pre-orders for the iPhone 5C are set to start tomorrow, Friday 13th September at 8:01 a.m. GMT ( 12:01 a.m. PST & 3:01 a.m EST)

The iPhone 5C is available in five different colours and starts from ?469 for the 16GB and then goes up to ?549 for the 32GB model.

You can pre-order your iPhone 5C here

Regarding the pre orders for the iPhone 5S information is still hard to come across and it seems this time Apple may not allow pre orders for the 5s to make sure they have the lines that Apple is used to outside their retail stores on launch day.


SourcePre-order Your iPhone 5C Here

Be Sociable, Share!

    Related Articles

    Back to
    iPhone 5C

    No comments

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    *