Google Ads
Google Ads

How To Watch The Apple iPad Mini 3 Keynote Live

How To Watch The Apple iPad Mini 3 Keynote Live

If your looking for a way to watch the iPad Mini 3 Keynote Live then look no further than MacReviews.com as we show you where to get your Apple Fix!


Its Apple launch day and we are looking forward to the reveal of new Apple products this evening but if your looking for live streams of the event then we have good news for you, as Apple will be streaming the event live on the website.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE KEYNOTE LIVE

 

Watch The iPad Mini 3 Keynote Live on MacReviews.com

Watch The iPad Mini 3 Keynote Live on MacReviews.com

 

Apple are expected to release both the iPad Air 2 and the iPad Mini 3 with upgraded features such as touch ID and upgraded RAM / Processors.

MacReviews will have the iPad Mini 3 Keynote live, beginning at 6 P.M. GMT / 10 a.m. PDT / 1 P.M. EST via Ustream.TV

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE KEYNOTE LIVE


Be Sociable, Share!

    Related Articles

    Back to
    iPad 6

    No comments

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    *