Google Ads
Google Ads

Confirmed : Apple To Showcase iPad 3 on March 7th 10AM PST at Yerba Buena Center –

Confirmed : Apple To Showcase iPad 3 on 03ch 7th 10AM PST at Yerba Buena Center

As we have been expecting for weeks Apple today sent out invitations to their media event. As predicted by our team Apple will showcase their new products or services on March 7th  with the event starting at 10am PST and 6pm GMT. The event will take place at the Yerba Buena Center in San Fransico. We will have live coverage of the event HERE starting at 9am PST and 5PM GMT

Be Sociable, Share!

    Related Articles

    Back to
    Other

    No comments

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    *