Google Ads
Google Ads

Apple Expected To Release iOS 7 Today At 6PM GMT / 1 PM EST

Apple Expected To Release iOS 7 Today At 6PM GMT / 1 PM EST

It is September 18th the day many have been waiting for, today is the day Apple is officially going to release iOS 7 for the iPhone, iPad and iPod touch to the public.

Many people are keen to get their hands on it but have been wondering what part of their day they should keep checking see if they have received the OTA (Over the air) update

The expected times below are worked out on Apple’s previous release times for example iOS 6, iOS 5 and the 4.2.2 update were all pushed to the public at the times below.

What time will iOS 7 be available in my country?

  • London – 6 PM
  • Eastern – 1 PM
  • Central – 12 PM
  • Mountain – 11 AM
  • Moscow – 9 PM
  • Shanghai – 1 AM Thursday
  • Tokyo – 2 AM Thursday
  • Melbourne – 3 AM Thursday

Everything about iOS 7 can be found out here and also if you have / find any problems while using or installing iOS 7 please let us know either on twitter @MacReviews or email us Tips@MacReviews.com

Be Sociable, Share!

    Related Articles

    Back to
    iOS

    No comments

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    *